Album details

Artiest: Dokken
Album: Long Way Home


Sunless Days4:21
Little Girl3:45
Everybody Needs (To Be With Someone)3:15
Goodbye My Friend4:06
Magic Road3:32
There Was a Time3:53
Heart Full of Soul2:29
Under the Gun4:18
I've Found3:43

Beschrijving van Long Way Home van Dokken

Long Way Home is the eighth studio album by heavy metal band Dokken, released in 2002. Edited versions of the album feature a bright, shiny lighting effect around the nude girl's body on the cover. Track listing "Sunless Days" - 4:20 "Little Girl" - 3:44 "Everybody Needs (To Be With Someone)" - 3:15 "You" - 3:47 "Goodbye My Friend" - 4:05 "Magic Road" - 3:31 "There Was A Time" - 3:52 "Heart Full Of Soul" - 2:28 "Under The Gun" - 4:23 "I've Found" - 3:43 "Dancin" (The Irish Song)* - 5:03 "Only Heaven Knows"* - 3:17 "Let It Be True"* - 4:38 Bonus tracks found on Japanese release of the album Personnel Don Dokken - Vocals, acoustic and electric guitars John Norum - Guitar Barry Sparks - Bass guitar, backing vocals Mick Brown - Drums, backing vocals Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.