Album details

Artiest: Pain of Salvation
Album: Road Salt One


No Way5:26
She Likes to Hide2:57
Of Dust2:32
Tell Me You Don't Know2:42
Sleeping Under the Stars3:37
Darkness of Mine4:15
Where It Hurts4:51
Road Salt3:02

Beschrijving van Road Salt One van Pain of Salvation

Road Salt One is the seventh studio album by Swedish band Pain of Salvation, released on InsideOut. Standard Edition: 01. No Way 02. She Likes to Hide 03. Sisters 04. Of Dust 05. Tell Me You Don't Know 06. Sleeping Under the Stars 07. Darkness of Mine 08. Linoleum 09. Curiosity 10. Where it Hurts 11. Road Salt 12. Innocence Limited Edition: 01. What She Means to Me (bonus track) 02. No Way (extended version) 03. She Likes to Hide 04. Sisters 05. Of Dust 06. Tell Me You Don't Know 07. Sleeping Under the Stars 08. Darkness of Mine 09. Linoleum 10. Curiosity 11. Where it Hurts 12. Road Salt (extended version) 13. Innocence Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.