Alle concerten van of festivals met Masterplan

Totaal aantal bezochte concerten en/of festivaldagen met Masterplan: 1

11-03-2007Foto's van Saxon op 11-03-2007Video's van Saxon op 11-03-2007 in ParadisoSaxon setlistMasterplan

Locatie(s) Masterplan:

Biography van Masterplan

Masterplan is a German Power Metal band, was founded by Uli Kusch and Roland Grapow after leaving Helloween. Jorn Lande (ex- Ark and Beyond Twilight) was the vocalist until May 2006, due to a dispute between him and Roland and Uli, as he wanted to make the third album more melodic, whereas Roland and Uli wanted to make it more heavy like the self-titled debut. On 5th October 2006, Uli Kusch announced his departure from the band, and was replaced by Mike Terrana. Mike DiMeo (ex- Riot) was Masterplan's vocalist for their album, MKII. Jorn Lande had rejoined Masterplan after years of outrage from fans but has since left the band again. The current vocalist is Rick Altzi. The band has released five albums: Masterplan (2003), Aeronautics (2005), MK II (2007), Time to be King (2010) and Novum Initium (2013), as well as four EPs, Enlighten Me (2002), Back For My Life (2004), Lost And Gone (2007), Far From The End Of The World (2010). Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.


Geplande optredens van Masterplan

Helaas, Masterplan is niet op tour anders waren hier de tourdates weergegeven.

bron: Bandsintown