Alle concerten van of festivals met The Darkness

Totaal aantal bezochte concerten en/of festivaldagen met The Darkness: 3

24-02-2020The DarknessDZ DeathraysMelkweg - The MaxThois
27-02-2013Foto's van The Darkness op 27-02-2013Video's van The Darkness op 27-02-2013 in ParadisoThe Darkness setlistUltrasoundParadisoThois
23-03-2006Foto's van The Darkness op 23-03-2006The Darkness setlistDoomfoxxHeineken Music HallThois

Locatie(s) The Darkness:

Biography van The Darkness

There are multiple artists named Darkness: 1) German thrash metal band. 2) British black metal band. 3) Colombian thrash metal. 4) German Eurodance / techno band. Not to be confused with the British hard rock band The Darkness. 1) Darkness was a German thrash metal band, formed 1984 in Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia. They released a handful of demos and three full-length albums. “Death Squad” in 1987, “Defenders of Justice” in 1988 and “Conclusion and Revival” in 1989. In 2005 Battle Cry Records released a live album entitled “Bocholt Live Squad”. 2) Darkness from UK was a unique and obscure black metal band from Middle Rasen, Lincolnshire. Little is known about the band and its sole member Caranthir. 3) Darkness was a Colombian thrash metal band formed in 1987 in Bogotá. 4) Darkness was German techno band in the mid-90s. The group consisted of "True" and "Cassandra" on vocals. They had one well known dance hit "In My Dreams" in the mid-90s. Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.


Geplande optredens van The Darkness

DatumLocatiePlaats en land
Fri, 04-06-2021VestrockHulst, Netherlands
Fri, 04-06-2021Download Festival 2021 2020Derby, United Kingdom
Fri, 23-07-2021Hafod-Y-Dafal FarmEbbw Vale, United Kingdom
Fri, 30-07-2021Qstock 2021Oulu, Finland
Thu, 05-08-2021Leyendas del Rock 2021Villena, Spain
Thu, 12-08-2021Alcatraz 2021Kortrijk, Belgium
Fri, 03-06-2022Eiland BuitenvestHulst, Netherlands

bron: Bandsintown