Alle concerten van of festivals met Queensrÿche

Totaal aantal bezochte concerten en/of festivaldagen met Queensrÿche: 3

15-08-2007Foto's van Queensrÿche op 15-08-2007Video's van Queensrÿche op 15-08-2007 in De EffenaarQueensrÿche setlistNon-DivineDe EffenaarThois
10-06-2006Foto's van Arrow Rock Festival op 10-06-2006Video's van Arrow Rock Festival op 10-06-2006 in De SchansArrow Rock FestivalRoger Waters setlist
Queensrÿche setlist
Def Leppard setlist
DIO setlist
Ray Davies setlist
Pavlov's Dog setlist
Riverside setlist
Porcupine Tree setlist
De SchansThois
13-06-2004Foto's van Arrow Rock Festival op 13-06-2004Video's van Arrow Rock Festival op 13-06-2004 in De SchansArrow Rock FestivalYes setlist
Iron Butterfly
Golden Earring setlist
Heart setlist
Symphony X
Saga setlist
De SchansThois

Locatie(s) Queensrÿche:

Topnummers van Queensrÿche op Spotify

Albums van Queensrÿche:

Life's A Game (Live) (2024)

Digital Noise Alliance (2022)

The Verdict (2019)

Condition Hüman (2015)

Frequency Unknown - Deluxe Edition (2014)

Queensrÿche (2013)

Frequency Unknown (2013)

Dedicated to Chaos (Special Edition) (2011)

Dedicated to Chaos (2011)

American Soldier (2009)

Take Cover (2007)

Mindcrime At The Moore (2007)

Operation: Mindcrime II (2006)

The Art of Live (2004)

Tribe (2003)

Hear In The Now Frontier (Remastered) (2003)

Live Evolution (2001)

Q2K (Expanded & Remastered) (1999)

Promised Land (Remastered) (1994)

Operation: LIVEcrime (Live / Remastered 2001) (1991)

Empire - 20th Anniversary Edition (1990)

Empire (Expanded Edition / Remastered/2003) (1990)

Operation: Mindcrime (Remastered / Expanded Edition) (1988)

Operation: Mindcrime (Deluxe Edition) (1988)

Rage For Order (Remastered) [Expanded Edition] (1986)

The Warning (1984)

The Warning (Remastered / Expanded Edition) (1984)

Queensryche (Remasterd) [Expanded Edition] (1983)

Geplande optredens van Queensrÿche

Helaas, Queensrÿche is niet op tour anders waren hier de tourdates weergegeven.

bron: Bandsintown

Biography van Queensrÿche

Queensrÿche is an American heavy metal band. It formed in 1980 in Bellevue, Washington, out of the local band the Mob. The band has released 15 studio albums, one EP, and several DVDs, and continues to tour and record. The original lineup consisted of guitarists Michael Wilton and Chris DeGarmo, drummer Scott Rockenfield, bassist Eddie Jackson, and lead vocalist Geoff Tate. Queensrÿche has sold over 20 million albums worldwide, including over 6 million albums in the United States. They are considered one of the leaders of the progressive metal scene of the mid-to-late 1980s, and often referred to as one of the "Big Three" of the genre, along with Dream Theater and Fates Warning. The band received worldwide acclaim after the release of their 1988 album Operation: Mindcrime, which is often considered one of the greatest heavy metal concept albums of all time. Their follow-up release, Empire, released in 1990, was also very successful and included the hit single "Silent Lucidity". The band has received three Grammy Award nominations for songs from both albums. In 1998, drummer Rockenfield received an individual Grammy nomination. Also in 1998, guitarist and primary songwriter Chris DeGarmo left the band for personal reasons, returning briefly in 2003 to write and record the Tribe album. Over the years, his replacements have been Kelly Gray, Mike Stone, and Parker Lundgren. Following a highly publicized backstage altercation before a show in São Paulo, Brazil, in April 2012, Tate was fired from the band and replaced with then-Crimson Glory singer Todd La Torre. In response to his dismissal, Tate and his wife Susan (who served as the band's manager from 2005 to 2012) filed a lawsuit in a Washington court, claiming that he was wrongfully terminated. The ruling in the preliminary injunction was that both parties were allowed to use the name Queensrÿche until a court ruling or a settlement decided who would get to use the name. A settlement was reached on April 17, 2014, in which founding members Wilton, Rockenfield and Jackson were awarded the rights to the band trademark, continuing to play with the lineup that additionally includes singer La Torre and guitarist Lundgren. During the time, both parties could use the name Queensrÿche, Tate created his own lineup featuring former guitarist Gray and musicians from bands including Blue Öyster Cult, Ozzy Osbourne, Whitesnake, Dio, AC/DC and Quiet Riot. This version of Queensrÿche with Geoff Tate released the album Frequency Unknown on April 23, 2013, while Queensrÿche (with La Torre replacing Tate) released their eponymous album on June 24 and 25, 2013 (European and American release date, respectively). Both bands toured in 2013 and 2014. Full article:ÿche Studio albums The Warning (1984) Rage for Order (1986) Operation: Mindcrime (1988) Empire (1990) Promised Land (1994) Hear in the Now Frontier (1997) Q2K (1999) Tribe (2003) Operation: Mindcrime II (2006) Take Cover (2007) American Soldier (2009) Dedicated to Chaos (2011) Queensrÿche (2013) Condition Hüman (2015) The Verdict (2019) Digital Noise Alliance (2022) Geoff Tate's Queensrÿche Frequency Unknown (2013) Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.