Alle concerten van of festivals met Sixx A.M.

Totaal aantal bezochte concerten en/of festivaldagen met Sixx A.M.: 1

14-06-2016Video's van Sixx A.M. op 14-06-2016 in TivoliVredenburg - Ronda zaalSixx A.M. setlistLife's ElectricTivoliVredenburg - Ronda zaalThois

Locatie(s) Sixx A.M.:

Topalbums van Sixx A.M.

The Heroin Diaries Soundtrack
This Is Gonna Hurt
Prayers For The Damned
Modern Vintage
The Heroin Diaries
Prayers for the Blessed
Maybe It’s Time (feat. Corey Taylor, Joe Elliott, Brantley Gilbert, Ivan Moody, Slash, AWOLNATION, Tommy Vext)
Heroin Diaries Soundtrack
The Heroin Diaries Soundtrack: 10th Anniversary Edition

Biography van Sixx A.M.

Sixx:A.M. is a hard rock band from Los Angeles, California, formed in 2007 by Mötley Crüe bassist, Nikki Sixx, DJ Ashba (Guns N' Roses), and James Michael. The group is best known for their song "Life Is Beautiful". The band released The Heroin Diaries Soundtrack in 2007, which is based upon Sixx's autobiography, The Heroin Diaries. They released their sophomore effort This Is Gonna Hurt based off of Nikki's second autobiographical book of the same name on May 3, 2011. Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Geplande optredens van Sixx A.M.

Helaas, Sixx A.M. is niet op tour anders waren hier de tourdates weergegeven.

bron: Bandsintown