Alle concerten van of festivals met Hardcore Superstar

Totaal aantal bezochte concerten en/of festivaldagen met Hardcore Superstar: 3

07-11-2017Hardcore Superstar setlistFozzy
The Last Band
Madame Mayhem
26-03-2015Foto's van Hardcore Superstar op 26-03-2015Hardcore Superstar setlistNitroDive
Double Crush Syndrome
Gebr. De NobelThois
10-03-2012Foto's van Shout It Out Loud festival op 10-03-2012Video's van Shout It Out Loud festival op 10-03-2012 in RWE HalleShout It Out Loud festivalHardcore Superstar setlist
Dangerous Toys
Vain setlist
Hollywood Burnouts
Stala & So
The Blackest White
RWE HalleThois

Locatie(s) Hardcore Superstar:

Biography van Hardcore Superstar

Colleboration between Gothenburg bands Hardcore Superstar and LOK. They released a single in 2001, a cover of the Troublemakers classic Staden Göteborg with new versions of Hardcore Superstar and LOK songs where both bands played as b-sides. Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.


Geplande optredens van Hardcore Superstar

DatumLocatiePlaats en land
Sat, 13-11-2021Vulkan ArenaOslo, Norway
Sat, 04-12-2021FabrikenJönköping, Sweden
Fri, 15-07-2022Kristianstad RockfestKristianstad, Sweden

bron: Bandsintown