Alle concerten van of festivals met Foreigner


Totaal aantal bezochte concerten en/of festivaldagen met Foreigner: 3

DatumMediaActBandsLocatieGezelschap
14-06-2021ForeignerThe Dead DaisiesTivoliVredenburg - Ronda zaalThois
Harry
17-04-2014Video's van Foreigner op 17-04-2014 in TrixForeigner setlistFM setlistTrixThois
Harry
04-06-2011Foto's van Journey op 04-06-2011Video's van Journey op 04-06-2011 in Wembley ArenaJourney setlistForeigner setlist
Styx setlist
Wembley ArenaHarry



Locatie(s) Foreigner:




Biography van Foreigner

Foreigner is a British-American rock band, originally formed in 1976 by the veteran English musician Mick Jones and fellow Briton and ex-King Crimson member Ian McDonald along with American vocalist Lou Gramm. The current incarnation of the band includes Jones, lead vocalist Kelly Hansen, bass guitarist Jeff Pilson and multi-instrumentalist Tom Gimbel. With ten multi-platinum albums and sixteen Top 30 hits, Foreigner is universally hailed as one of the most popular rock acts in the world with a formidable musical arsenal that continues to propel sold-out tours and album sales, now exceeding 75 million. Responsible for some of rock and roll’s most enduring anthems including Juke Box Hero, Feels Like The First Time, Urgent, Head Games, Say You Will, Cold as Ice, Hot Blooded, and the worldwide #1 hit, I Want To Know What Love Is, Foreigner continues to rock the charts more than thirty years into the game. Read more on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.


  





Geplande optredens van Foreigner


DatumLocatiePlaats en land
Tue, 23-03-2021ForeignerOrlando, United States
Wed, 24-03-2021ForeignerOrlando, United States
Sat, 27-03-2021Foreigner - AcousticClearwater, United States
Sun, 28-03-2021Foreigner AcousticClearwater, United States
Thu, 08-04-2021Bridge View CenterOttumwa, United States
Fri, 09-04-2021Foreigner: The Hits on TourSioux Falls, United States
Sat, 10-04-2021Treasure Island Resort & CasinoWelch, United States
Mon, 12-04-2021Foreigner: The Hits On TourBismarck, United States
Tue, 13-04-2021Deadwood Mountain GrandDeadwood, United States
Wed, 14-04-2021Foreigner: The Hits On TourCasper, United States
Fri, 16-04-2021Foreigner: The Hits on TourButte, United States
Sat, 24-04-2021SHOWPLACE THEATRE @ RIVERWIND CASINONorman, United States
Sun, 25-04-2021Foreigner: The Hits On TourBelton, United States
Thu, 13-05-2021River Cree Casino & ResortEnoch, Canada
Fri, 14-05-2021River Cree Casino & ResortEnoch, Canada
Sat, 15-05-2021Foreigner: The Hits On TourCalgary, Canada
Sun, 16-05-2021Foreigner: The Hits On TourCalgary, Canada
Sat, 05-06-2021Kleine Olympiahalle MünchenMünchen, Germany
Sun, 06-06-2021Stadtpark FreilichtbühneHamburg, Germany
Tue, 08-06-2021Zitadelle SpandauBerlin, Germany
Thu, 10-06-2021Foreigner Europe 2021Katowice, Poland
Fri, 11-06-2021Freilichtbühne PeißnitzHalle, Germany
Sat, 12-06-2021SpardaWelt Freilichtbühne KillesbergStuttgart, Germany
Mon, 14-06-2021Tivoli VredenburgUtrecht, Netherlands
Thu, 17-06-2021Rock The Ring 2021Hinwil, Switzerland
Sat, 19-06-2021Graspop Metal Meeting 2021Dessel, Belgium
Sun, 20-06-2021Schlossgarten / Schloss BruchsalBruchsal, Germany
Mon, 21-06-2021Rittal Arena WetzlarWetzlar, Germany
Wed, 30-06-2021Foreigner Europe 2021Palma, Spain
Fri, 02-07-2021Rock Fest Barcelona 2021Santa Coloma De Gramenet, Spain
Wed, 21-07-2021Red Rocks AmphitheatreMorrison, United States
Fri, 13-08-2021Memorial ParkArcadia, United States
Sun, 15-08-2021Peoria Civic CenterPeoria, United States
Thu, 26-08-2021Indian RanchWebster, United States
Fri, 27-08-2021Foreigner: The Hits on TourCohasset, United States
Sat, 28-08-2021Foreigner: The Hits On TourHyannis, United States

bron: Bandsintown