Alle concerten van of festivals met Foreigner


Totaal aantal bezochte concerten en/of festivaldagen met Foreigner: 3

DatumMediaActBandsLocatieGezelschap
14-06-2021ForeignerThe Dead DaisiesTivoliVredenburg - Ronda zaalThois
Harry
17-04-2014Video's van Foreigner op 17-04-2014 in TrixForeigner setlistFM setlistTrixThois
Harry
04-06-2011Foto's van Journey op 04-06-2011Video's van Journey op 04-06-2011 in Wembley ArenaJourney setlistForeigner setlist
Styx setlist
Wembley ArenaHarry



Locatie(s) Foreigner:




Biography van Foreigner

Foreigner is a British-American rock band, originally formed in 1976 by the veteran English musician Mick Jones and fellow Briton and ex-King Crimson member Ian McDonald along with American vocalist Lou Gramm. The current incarnation of the band includes Jones, lead vocalist Kelly Hansen, bass guitarist Jeff Pilson and multi-instrumentalist Tom Gimbel. With ten multi-platinum albums and sixteen Top 30 hits, Foreigner is universally hailed as one of the most popular rock acts in the world with a formidable musical arsenal that continues to propel sold-out tours and album sales, now exceeding 75 million. Responsible for some of rock and roll’s most enduring anthems including Juke Box Hero, Feels Like The First Time, Urgent, Head Games, Say You Will, Cold as Ice, Hot Blooded, and the worldwide #1 hit, I Want To Know What Love Is, Foreigner continues to rock the charts more than thirty years into the game. Read more on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.


  





Geplande optredens van Foreigner


DatumLocatiePlaats en land
Wed, 19-05-2021ForeignerOrlando, United States
Thu, 20-05-2021ForeignerOrlando, United States
Sat, 22-05-2021The Greatest Hits of Foreigner TourClearwater, United States
Sun, 23-05-2021The Greatest Hits of Foreigner TourClearwater, United States
Thu, 10-06-2021Foreigner Europe 2021Katowice, Poland
Mon, 14-06-2021Tivoli VredenburgUtrecht, Netherlands
Thu, 17-06-2021Rock The Ring 2021Hinwil, Switzerland
Sat, 19-06-2021Graspop Metal Meeting 2021Dessel, Belgium
Thu, 24-06-2021The Greatest Hits of Foreigner TourOttumwa, United States
Fri, 25-06-2021The Greatest Hits of Foreigner TourSioux Falls, United States
Sat, 26-06-2021The Greatest Hits of Foreigner TourBismarck, United States
Tue, 29-06-2021The Greatest Hits of Foreigner TourCasper, United States
Wed, 30-06-2021The Greatest Hits of Foreigner TourBillings, United States
Fri, 02-07-2021The Greatest Hits of Foreigner TourWelch, United States
Wed, 21-07-2021Red Rocks AmphitheatreMorrison, United States
Wed, 28-07-2021The Greatest Hits Of Foreigner TourPrescott Valley, United States
Fri, 30-07-2021The Greatest Hits of Foreigner TourWest Valley City, United States
Sat, 31-07-2021The Greatest Hits of Foreigner TourGrand Junction, United States
Sun, 01-08-2021The Greatest Hits of Foreigner TourRio Rancho, United States
Wed, 04-08-2021The Greatest Hits of Foreigner TourLubbock, United States
Thu, 05-08-2021The Greatest Hits of Foreigner TourEnid, United States
Sat, 07-08-2021The Greatest Hits of Foreigner TourPark City, United States
Sun, 08-08-2021Simmons Bank ArenaNorth Little Rock, United States
Wed, 11-08-2021The Greatest Hits of Foreigner TourCedar Rapids, United States
Fri, 13-08-2021The Greatest Hits of Foreigner TourArcadia, United States
Sun, 15-08-2021Peoria Civic CenterPeoria, United States
Wed, 18-08-2021Ryman AuditoriumNashville, United States
Fri, 20-08-2021AFTER HOURS CONCERTSDoswell, United States
Sat, 21-08-2021The Greatest Hits of Foreigner TourSelbyville, United States
Wed, 25-08-2021Hartford HealthCare AmphitheaterBridgeport, United States
Thu, 26-08-2021Indian RanchWebster, United States
Fri, 27-08-2021The Greatest Hits of Foreigner TourCohasset, United States
Sat, 28-08-2021The Greatest Hits of Foreigner TourHyannis, United States
Thu, 09-09-2021The Greatest Hits of Foreigner TourGrand Forks, United States
Fri, 10-09-2021The Greatest Hits of Foreigner TourRapid City, United States
Sat, 11-09-2021The Greatest Hits of Foreigner TourButte, United States
Tue, 14-09-2021The Greatest Hits of Foreigner TourEverett, United States
Wed, 15-09-2021The Greatest Hits of Foreigner TourNampa, United States
Thu, 16-09-2021The Greatest Hits of Foreigner TourAirway Heights, United States
Wed, 22-09-2021The Greatest Hits of Foreigner TourKennewick, United States
Sun, 26-09-2021The Greatest Hits of Foreigner TourReno, United States
Fri, 01-10-2021Greek TheatreLos Angeles, United States
Thu, 28-10-2021Hampton Beach Casino BallroomHampton Beach, United States
Sat, 06-11-2021Landers CenterSouthaven, United States
Tue, 09-11-2021The Greatest Hits of Foreigner TourAugusta, United States
Sat, 13-11-2021BancorpSouth ArenaTupelo, United States
Sun, 14-11-2021Brandon AmphitheaterBrandon, United States
Wed, 17-11-2021BJCC Concert HallBirmingham, United States
Thu, 17-03-2022River Cree Casino & ResortEnoch, Canada
Fri, 18-03-2022River Cree Casino & ResortEnoch, Canada
Sat, 19-03-2022Foreigner: The Hits on TourCalgary, Canada
Sun, 20-03-2022Foreigner: The Hits on TourCalgary, Canada
Fri, 03-06-2022Stadtpark FreilichtbühneHamburg, Germany
Sat, 04-06-2022SpardaWelt Freilichtbühne KillesbergStuttgart, Germany
Sun, 05-06-2022Rittal Arena WetzlarWETZLAR, Germany
Wed, 08-06-2022Zitadelle SpandauBerlin, Germany
Fri, 10-06-2022Freilichtbühne PeißnitzHalle, Germany
Sat, 11-06-2022Kleine Olympiahalle MünchenMünchen, Germany
Thu, 16-06-2022Schlossgarten / Schloss BruchsalBruchsal, Germany

bron: Bandsintown