Alle concerten van of festivals met Styx


Totaal aantal bezochte concerten en/of festivaldagen met Styx: 2

DatumMediaActBandsLocatieGezelschap
04-06-2011Foto's van Journey op 04-06-2011Video's van Journey op 04-06-2011 in Wembley ArenaJourney setlistForeigner setlist
Styx setlist
Wembley ArenaHarry
11-06-2005Foto's van Arrow Rock Festival op 11-06-2005Video's van Arrow Rock Festival op 11-06-2005 in De SchansArrow Rock FestivalMeat Loaf setlist
Dream Theater setlist
Crosby, Stills and Nash setlist
Lou Gramm setlist
Kansas setlist
Survivor setlist
Styx setlist
Glenn Hughes setlist
Little River Band setlist
Thunder setlist
De SchansThois
Harry



Locatie(s) Styx:




Biography van Styx

Styx /stɪks/ is an American rock band from Chicago that formed in 1972 and became famous for its albums released in the late 1970s and early 1980s. They are best known for melding hard rock guitar balanced with acoustic guitar, synthesizers mixed with acoustic piano, upbeat tracks with power ballads, and incorporating elements of international musical theatre.[5] The band established itself with a progressive rock sound in the 1970s, and began to incorporate pop rock and soft rock elements in the 1980s. Styx is best known for the hit songs "Lady", "Come Sail Away", "Babe", "Boat on the River", "The Best of Times", "Too Much Time on My Hands", "Renegade" and "Mr. Roboto". Other major hits include "Show Me the Way" and "Don't Let It End". Styx has had 4 consecutive albums certified multi-platinum by the RIAA[6] as well as 16 top 40 singles in the US, 8 of which hit the top 10. Read more on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.


  





Geplande optredens van Styx


DatumLocatiePlaats en land
Fri, 15-10-2021Golden Nugget Lake Charles Hotel & CasinoLake Charles, United States
Sat, 16-10-2021Levitt PavilionArlington, United States
Sun, 17-10-2021Buddy Holly CenterLubbock, United States
Thu, 21-10-2021Amarillo Civic Center ComplexAmarillo, United States
Fri, 22-10-2021First Financial Music HallEl Dorado, United States
Sat, 23-10-2021Nutty Brown AmphitheatreAustin, United States
Sun, 24-10-2021John T. Floore Country StoreHelotes, United States
Thu, 04-11-2021McMorran Place Sports & Entertainment CenterPort Huron, United States
Fri, 05-11-2021Four Winds Casino Resort – New BuffaloNew Buffalo, United States
Sat, 06-11-2021Hard Rock CafeCincinnati, United States
Thu, 11-11-2021River Spirit Casino ResortTulsa, United States
Fri, 12-11-2021Choctaw Grand TheaterDurant, United States
Sat, 13-11-20217 Clans First Council Casino HotelNewkirk, United States
Wed, 17-11-2021Washington PavilionSioux Falls, United States
Thu, 18-11-2021Ralston ArenaRalston, United States
Fri, 19-11-2021Stiefel Theatre for the Performing ArtsSalina, United States
Thu, 06-01-2022Ryman AuditoriumNashville, United States
Fri, 07-01-2022Alabama TheatreBirmingham, United States
Fri, 28-01-2022The Venetian TheatreLas Vegas, United States
Sat, 29-01-2022The Venetian TheatreLas Vegas, United States
Wed, 02-02-2022The Venetian TheatreLas Vegas, United States
Fri, 04-02-2022The Venetian TheatreLas Vegas, United States
Sat, 05-02-2022The Venetian TheatreLas Vegas, United States
Mon, 14-02-2022Rock Legends CruiseOrlando, United States
Fri, 25-03-2022Parx CasinoBensalem, United States
Sat, 26-03-2022Hampton Beach Casino BallroomHampton Beach, United States
Thu, 21-04-2022Macon City AuditoriumMacon, United States
Thu, 05-05-2022UIS Performing Arts CenterSpringfield, United States

bron: Bandsintown