Alle concerten van of festivals met Styx


Totaal aantal bezochte concerten en/of festivaldagen met Styx: 2

DatumMediaActBandsLocatieGezelschap
04-06-2011Foto's van Journey op 04-06-2011Video's van Journey op 04-06-2011 in Wembley ArenaJourney setlistForeigner setlist
Styx setlist
Wembley ArenaHarry
11-06-2005Foto's van Arrow Rock Festival op 11-06-2005Video's van Arrow Rock Festival op 11-06-2005 in De SchansArrow Rock FestivalMeat Loaf setlist
Dream Theater setlist
Crosby, Stills and Nash setlist
Lou Gramm setlist
Kansas setlist
Survivor setlist
Styx setlist
Glenn Hughes setlist
Little River Band setlist
Thunder setlist
De SchansThois
Harry



Locatie(s) Styx:




Biography van Styx

Styx is an American rock band from Chicago that formed in 1972 and became famous for its albums released in the late 1970s and early 1980s. They are best known for melding hard rock guitar balanced with acoustic guitar, synthesizers mixed with acoustic piano, upbeat tracks with power ballads, and incorporating elements of international musical theatre. The band established itself with a progressive rock sound in the 1970s, and began to incorporate pop rock and soft rock elements in the 1980s. Styx is best known for the hit songs "Lady", "Come Sail Away", "Babe", "Boat on the River", "The Best of Times", "Too Much Time on My Hands", "Renegade" and "Mr. Roboto". The band has had four consecutive albums certified multi-platinum by the RIAA. Read more on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.


  





Geplande optredens van Styx


DatumLocatiePlaats en land
Wed, 05-10-2022Save-On-Foods Memorial CentreVictoria, Canada
Thu, 06-10-2022Abbotsford CentreAbbotsford, Canada
Sat, 08-10-2022Prospera PlaceKelowna, Canada
Sun, 09-10-2022SAJACalgary, Canada
Mon, 10-10-2022SAJACalgary, Canada
Wed, 12-10-2022NAJAEdmonton, Canada
Thu, 13-10-2022NAJAEdmonton, Canada
Fri, 14-10-2022ENMAX CentreLethbridge, Canada
Sat, 15-10-2022Sask Tel CentreSaskatoon, Canada
Mon, 17-10-2022Brandt CentreRegina, Canada
Tue, 18-10-2022Canada Life CentreWinnipeg, Canada
Fri, 02-12-2022First National Bank ArenaJonesboro, United States
Sat, 03-12-2022Hard Rock CafeCincinnati, United States
Fri, 06-01-2023The Corbin ArenaCorbin, United States
Wed, 18-01-2023Walt Disney Theatre at Dr. Phillips Center for Performing ArtsOrlando, United States
Thu, 19-01-2023Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall at FSWFort Myers, United States
Fri, 20-01-2023RokIsland FestCudjoe Key, United States
Sun, 22-01-2023The Maxwell C. King CenterMelbourne, United States
Thu, 16-03-2023Peoria Civic CenterPeoria, United States
Fri, 17-03-2023Crystal Grand Music TheatreWisconsin Dells, United States
Sat, 18-03-2023Mayo Civic CenterRochester, United States

bron: Bandsintown